Sascha Martens

Group Leader
sascha.martens@univie.ac.at

Justyna Sawa-Makarska

PostDoc
justyna.sawa-makarska@univie.ac.at

Eleonora Turco

PostDoc
eleonora.turco@univie.ac.at

Nicolas Coudevylle

PostDoc
nicolas.coudevylle@univie.ac.at

Riccardo Trapannone

PostDoc
riccardo.trapannone@univie.ac.at

Dorotea Fracchiolla

PostDoc
dorotea.fracchiolla@univie.ac.at

Alberto Danieli

PhD Student
alberto.danieli@univie.ac.at

Verena Baumann

PhD Student
verena.baumann@univie.ac.at

Adriana Savova

Phd Student
adriana.savova@univie.ac.at

Daniel Bernklau

Master Student
daniel.bernklau@univie.ac.at

Julia Romanov

Lab Manager
julia.romanov@univie.ac.at

Martina Schuschnig

Lab Manager
martina.schuschnig@univie.ac.at

Alumni

Christine Abert (PhD student) defended April 2018

Veronika Nogellova (PhD student) defended February 2018

Gabriele Zaffagnini (PhD Student, postdoc) from spring 2018 at CRG

Martin Sztacho (Postdoc) now at IMG

Bettina Zens (Lab Manager) now PhD student at IST

Kathrin Runggatscher (Master Student) now at CEMM

Annamaria Gamper (Master Student) now PhD Student in the Kutay lab at ETH Zürich

Nina Hobl (Master Student) now at Biomay AG

Bettina Wurzer (PhD Student) now at Merck Serono      

Iosune Ibiricu (Postdoc) now EM specialist in the Sakanari lab at UCSF

Marta Walczak (PhD student) now postdoc in the Yeh lab at Stanford University

contact:
Prof. Sascha 
Martens
Dr.Bohr-Gasse 9, 1030 Vienna, Austria | Room: 5.113
sascha.martens@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-52876

© Martens Lab.
All rights reserved.
Webpage & Illustration by www.oliverhoeller.com.

Shopping Basket